Corey Yardley

Dream Big

Dedication

leave a comment »


I would like to thank everyone that has stood by me during the most difficult time of my life. I will be the first to admit my actions and choices have been irrational these last few years; a byproduct of this plague that has slowly consumed my brain and body for over 4 years. I can promise you I have received the help that I have needed all of these years, the Doctors finally have it right.
It is time to move forward, I don’t even feel like the same person.
My brother asked me the other day, “No offense or anything, but what is the point of your book?”
I didn’t really have an answer at the time. The main purpose of my memoir “Dream Big” is to motivate and educate those who choose to read it. Although I have only been alive for 22 years I promise my book will have something in it for all ages and all types of people around the world for that matter.
I would like to thank everyone who supports me and my writing I couldn’t have made it this far without you. Your messages, comments, likes, any form of complimenting me drives me to pursue my dream. I want to share my story with the world, and if some day I do, I will never forget who made it all possible in the first place.
I want to apologize for losing credibility these last few weeks. I promise my head is not clouded with irrational thoughts or any other chemical imbalanced notions. I am here to stay and I want to take you all along for the ride.
Lastly I would like to thank God for getting me through this. I found him during this most difficult time in my life. He continues to help me get stronger and is lifting me off the ground inch by inch every day.
I love you all and remember to always dream big and God Bless!

Written by coreyyardley

March 28, 2011 at 5:03 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment