Corey Yardley

Dream Big

It’s been a while…

with one comment


Hey everyone I know it has been months since I have posted, but I promise I have not quit writing.  I am working on the ending which had been bothering me for the longest time.  How do you end a memoir when you’re only 23 years old?

I knew that I wanted something powerful, something that truly represents the theme of my book.  And finally I have figured out how I went to end it.  I can’t tell you what, but I can promise you that it will shock everyone.

I just wanted to let everybody know that I haven’t quit, or given up and that I will be able to show the world my story.  I love you all have a Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year. 

Written by coreyyardley

December 19, 2011 at 4:43 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am so relieved that you stopped spewing your bullshit on here. Pro tip: no one wants to read the “memoirs” of a 23 year old entitled little asshole. Go do something meaningful with your life.

    anonymous

    October 10, 2013 at 7:04 PM


Leave a Reply

